Team

Diözesanreferent
Mag. Ernst Sandriesser
T 0676 8772 2420
E ernst.sandriesser@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Bildungsreferentin
Mag.a Dolma Breunig
T 0676 8772 2424
E dolma.breunig@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Bildungsreferentin SeniorInnenbereich,
"Mitten im Leben"

Mag.a Ulrike Schwertner
T 0676 8772 2427
E ulrike.schwertner@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin 
Bereich Ehrenamt und GANZ OHR!
Cindy Sablatnig, B.A. MA
T 0676 8772 2422
E cindy.sablatnig@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Koordination Eltern-Kind-Gruppen
Katharina Wagner
T 0676 8772 2407
E katharina.wagner@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Assistentin
Sabine Beier
T 0676 8772 2423
E sabine.beier@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Assistentin Elternbildung
Claudia Di Bernardo-Tschuk
T 0463 5877 2426
E claudia.dibernardo@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Assistentin Mediendesign
Stefanie Lagler
T 0676 8772 2429
E stefanie.lagler@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Sachbearbeiter Finanzen
Fabian Smolnik
T 0676 8772 2421
E fabian.smolnik@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Projektreferentin HIPPY
Mag.a Anja Schneider
T 0676 8772 2434
E anja.schneider@kath-kirche-kaernten.at

Trainerin HIPPY
Alma Velic 
T 0676 8772 2492
E klagenfurt.hippy@gmail.com

Trainerin HIPPY
Dragana Jakovljević, MA
T 0676 8772 2491
hippy.villach@gmail.com

 

           zurück